Secretarul CMC – Adrian Talmaci
Serviciul de presă: 022 201 707
fax: 022 223 145
drp@pmc.md
detalii…

Arusoi Mihail – mihail.arusoi@gmail.com
Valeriu Baciu – valeriu.baciu@gmail.com
Serghei Basiuc-Brînzei – serghei.basiuc@gmail.com
Botea Valeri – valeri.botea@gmail.com
Ghenadie Botnaru PCRM – primariamea@gmail.com
Bulat Veaceslav PPEM – slav.bulat@gmail.com
https://veaceslavbulat.wordpress.com/
Burduja Petru PSRM – petruburduja@mail.ru
Călin Raisa PL – raisa.calin@gmail.com
Cașu Ilian ”Partidul Nostru” – icashu@gmail.com
Ceban Eugenia PSRM – fundatiasolutia@gmail.com
Ion Ceban PSRM – ionceban@yahoo.com
Cebanu Ion PL – ionciobanu1984@mail.md
Chicu Lilian PL – lilian.chicu@gmail.com
Chirtoca Vasile PCRM – vasile.chirtoca@gmail.com
Cojocaru Dinari PSRM
Cojușneanu Vadim PL – vadim.cojusneanu@gmail.com
Comarov Alexandr PSRM – komalexp@mail.ru
Culai Adrian PLDM – ondjo1972@gmail.com
Doina Sergiu PSRM – serghei.doina@gmail.com
Dumanschi Ghenadie PLDM – nipes@yandex.ru
Grigorieva Silvia PSRM – silviag@mail.ru
Gutium Tatiana PL – tatiana.gutium@gmail.com
Josan Neofit PL – neofit.josan@gmail.com
Leadschii Anton PSRM – leadschii@outlook.com
Lungu Mariana PL – mariana.lungu@gmail.com
Lutenco Victor PPEM
Melniciuc Alexandru PSRM – alexandru.melniciuc@gmail.com
Mihail Ceban – mihail.ceban@gmail.com
Mucan Vitalie PSRM
Nantoi Oazu PPEM
Nastas Iurie PL – iurie.nastas@gmail.com
Nemerenco Ala PPEM – ala.nemerenco@gmail.com
Oboroc Liviu PDM – liviuoboroc@yahoo.com
Odințov Alexandr PSRM – odyn55@mail.ru
Panuș Elena PN – elena.panus@gmail.com
Petrea Vasile PL – vasile.petrea@gmail.com
Poleacov Victor PSRM – victor.poleacov@gmail.com
Popa Svetlana PSRM – popasvetlana@gmail.com
Popovschi Ion PL – ion.popovschi@gmail.com
Priseajniuc Eremei PPEM – eremei.priseajniuc@gmail.com
Roibu Mihail PL – mihail.roibu@gmail.com
Roșca Andrian PL – adrian.rosca@gmail.com
Ștefăniță Ion Consilier neafiliat – stefanita.ion@gmail.com
Stratulat Ion PL – ion.stratulat@gmail.com
Șuster Marina
Țipovici Nicolai PN – nicolai.tipovici@gmail.com
Topala Iurii PL – iurii.topala@gmail.com
Țurcan Nichita PSRM – nichita.turcan@gmail.com
Vartanean Gaik PSRM – stas@arax.m
Vîsotina Natalia PCRM – natalia.visotina@gmail.com
Vitneanski Iuri PSRM – vitneanski@mail.ru

detalii…

Primar – Codreanu Ruslan
mun. Chişinău, bd. Ştefan cel Mare şi Sfânt, 83
tel.: 022 201 783
ruslan.codreanu@pmc.md
detalii…

Viceprimar – Grozavu Nistor
tel.: 022 201 596
nistor.grozavu@pmc.md
detalii…

mun. Chișinău, str. București, 68, et.6
tel.: 022 242 278022 245 289
directiacultura@yahoo.com
detalii…

mun. Chisinau, str. Bucureşti, 53
Director – Calacea Stepan
tel.: 022 223 459
Director adjunct – Banova Irina
tel.: 022 212 840
detalii…

mun. Chişinău, bd. Ştefan cel Mare şi Sfânt, 83
tel.: 022 224 406022 221 247
dirfinante@pmc.md
detalii…

mun. Chișinau, str. București, 35
tel.: 022 228 084022 273 454
dirsanatatii@mail.ru
detalii…

mun. Chişinău, str. Bucureşti, 68
tel.: 022 243 052, 022 238 084, 022 241 631
li@pmc.md
detalii…

mun. Chişinău, str. V. Alecsandri, 42
tel.: 022 255 920 (linia fierbinte)
fax: 022 255-200
pol.rutiera@mai.gov.md
detalii…

mun. Chişinău, str. Vasile Alecsandri, 1
tel.: 022 721 003
fax: 022 227 761
anofm@anofm.md
detalii…

mun. Chișinău, str. 31 August 1989, 100
tel.: 022 238 695
fax: 022 238 058
office@dcc.md
www.dcc.md
detalii…

mun. Chișinău, str. S. Lazo, 48-A
tel.: 022 220 246, 022 223 770, 022 431 442
detalii…

mun. Chișinău, str. Mitropolit Varlaam, 63
tel.: 022 277 848
detalii…

mun. Chișinău, str. Mihai Eminescu, 49
tel.: 022 224 468069 070 384
edilitate@mail.md
detalii…

mun. Chișinău, str. Miron Costin, 17/2
tel.: 022 493 100
chisinauproiect@gmail.com
detalii…

mun. Chișinău, str. Tiraspol, 11/1
tel.: 112, 022 868 112
igp@igp.gov.md
politia.md
detalii…

mun. Chișinău
str. Nicolae Testemițanu 6 et.2, cab.206
tel.: 060 235 235
facebook.com
detalii…